Your current location is North America.
Select Language:UK FlagGerman FlagEmail IconLinkedin IconYoutube LinkFacebook IconInstagram Icon

EAC World Branches

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mr. Hans Trunkenpolz

Tel:043 738 5244
Cell:071 886 1820
Email:hans.trunkenpolz@encona.co.za
EAC EUROPE BRANCH MANAGER

Mr. Armin Obstbaum

Tel:+49 (0) 30 505 67010
Fax:+49 (0) 30 505 67011
Cell:+49 (0) 15 158 892189
Email:armin.obstbaum@encona.co.za
EAC EUROPE BRANCH ADMINISTRATOR

Ms. Josephine Persich

Tel:+49 (0) 30 505 67010
Fax:+49 (0) 30 505 67011
Cell:+49 (0) 17 728 56266
Email:josephine.persich@encona.co.za
EAC ASIA PACIFIC BRANCH MANAGER

Ms. Mayble Lee

Tel:+886 (3) 335 3939
Fax:+886 (3) 336 3179
Cell:+886 926 697 862
Email:mayble.lee@encona.co.za
EAC ASIA PACIFIC BRANCH ADMINISTRATOR

Ms. Heidi Kuo

Tel:+886 (3) 335 3939
Fax:+886 (3) 336 3179
Cell:+886 938 883 172
Email:heidi.kuo@encona.co.za
ENCONACADEMY LLC DIRECTOR

Mr. Thomas Wenz

Tel:+1(586) 248 1351 (USA)
Tel:+49 9421 1898 197 (Germany)
Cell:+49 170 214 3395 (Germany)
Email:thomas.wenz@encona.co.za
ENCONACADEMY LLC TRAINING COORDINATOR

Ms. Beate Wenz

Tel:+1(586) 248 1351 (USA)
Tel:+49 9421 1898 197 (Germany)
Cell:+49 151 628 000 64 (Germany)
Email:beate.wenz@encona.co.za
ENCONACADEMY LLC SALES REPRESENTATIVE & TRAINING COORDINATOR

Mr. Alfred Gunther

Tel:+1 (586) 248 1351
Cell:+1 (586) 873 9412
Email:alfred.gunther@encona.co.za
Find us on Facebook
divider