Your current location is North America.
Select Language:UK FlagGerman FlagEmail IconLinkedin IconYoutube LinkFacebook IconInstagram Icon

EAC South African Branches

Head Office 

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mr. Hans Trunkenpolz

Tel:043 738 5244
Cell:071 886 1820
Email:hans.trunkenpolz@encona.co.za
PA to MANAGING DIRECTOR, HANS TRUNKENPOLZ

Ms. Tanya Barlow

Tel:043 738 5244
Cell:082 961 6221
Email:tanya.barlow@encona.co.za
TRAINING COORDINATOR

Ms. Marlene Horn

Tel:043 738 5244
Email:marlene.horn@encona.co.za

 

EAC Branches 

EAC CAPE BRANCH MANAGER, TRAINER AND AUDITOR

Mr. Grant Lamprecht

Tel:041 373 3101
Cell:076 151 4565
Email:grant.lamprecht@encona.co.za
EAC CAPE BRANCH ADMINISTRATOR

Ms. Leana Lamprecht

Tel:041 373 3101
Cell:073 357 7528
Email:leana.lamprecht@encona.co.za
EAC NORTHERN BRANCH MANAGER, TRAINER AND AUDITOR

Ms. Marguerite Vockerodt

Tel:012 345 3063
Cell:082 771 5591
Email:marguerite.vockerodt@encona.co.za
Find us on Facebook
divider